Office Hours for Justice Center:
8 am - 4:30 pm M-F excluding holidays

 

Map & Directions to the Justice Center

 

Map & Directions to the Historic Courthouse

 

 

 

 

 

Observed State Holidays


2021

New Year’s Day, Friday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, Monday, January 18

Lincoln Day (observed), Friday, February 12

Washington’s Birthday, Monday, February 15

Truman Day, Friday, May 7

Memorial Day, Monday, May 31

Independence Day (observed). Monday, July 5

Labor Day, Monday, September 6

Columbus Day, Monday, October 11

Veterans Day, Thursday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 25

Christmas Day (observed), Friday, December 24

New Year's Day (observed), Friday, December 31